PPEC Committee

 If you have any issues accessing file packets please contact Temekia Jackson at 200-6592.

Please remember that information is confidential and should not be discussed with anyone.
Passwords should not be shared with anyone not on the PPEC Committee.

Join Teams Meeting

If you need a local number, get one here. And if you've forgotten the dial-in PIN, you can reset it.
Toll number: +1 601-680-9269
Conference ID:
233 473 634#





Meeting Packets





Composition:    Membership of the PPEC Committee shall consist of at least ten (10) members of the Medical Staff. Representatives from Nursing Service and Hospital Administration will serve as ex officio members at the invitation of the Chair.

Meetings:    The PPEC Committee shall meet at least 10 times per year and on call of the chair or Chief of Staff.    

Meeting Attendance:    Members of the PPEC Committee are expected to attend at least 2/3 of the meetings held. Failure to meet meeting attendance requirements will result in removal from the Credentials Committee.

Quorum:    A quorum will exist when 50% of the members are present.

Jimmy Jones, MD | Chairman
Paul Seago, MD | Chief of Staff
John Barnard, DO
Brett Bennett, MD
Ruth Fredericks, MD
Jeffrey Glover, MD
Felix Gordon, MD

Richard Guynes, MD
Karl Hatten, MD
Jeff Kennedy, MD
Ron Kennedy, MD

Steven Patterson, MD
Marcus Presley, MD

Robert Saulters, MD
Juan Villani, MD
Eric McVey, MD | VPMA & Chief Medical Officer