Office Staff

     
  Scott Adams
Data Integrity Coordinator
Ph: (601) 200-5190 | (601) 200-6846                   
E-mail: scadams@stdom.com
  Lindsey Welch
Managed Care | Provider Onboarding
Ph: (601) 200-4880 | (601) 200-6846
E-mail: liwelch@stdom.com  
       
  Christy Campbell, CPCS
Credentialing & Privileging Coordinator
Ph: (200) 200-5191 | (601) 200-6846
E-mail: ccampbell@stdom.com
  Charlotte Vayda
CME Coordinator
Ph: (601) 200-6686 | (601) 200-6846
E-mail: cvayda@stdom.com

 

  Paula Lindsey, MHS, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Ph: (601) 200-6882 | (601) 200-6846
E-mail: plindsey@stdom.com  

       

Medical Staff Services
969 Lakeland Drive | Jackson, MS 39216
Ph: (601) 200-6846 | Fax: (601) 200-0773
                                      credentialing@stdom.com